Band :
Title : Surely
Release Date : 21. October 2013
Label :
Catalog ref. : YEB 7738
Format : CD



1.Surely (Hirabayashi)
2.Moon Bells (Hirabayashi/Hovman/Mazur)
3.Asunder Asunder (Hirabayashi)
4.Life Of A Cactus (Hirabayashi)
5.Stepping On It (Hirabayashi)
6.Black (Hirabayashi/Hovman/Mazur)
7.Ode To Okinawa (Hirabayashi)
8.Eagles And Angels (Mazur)
9.Parachute City (Hirabayashi)
10.Våd Vinkel (Mazur)
11.Paradox (Hirabayashi)
12.Challenge (Mazur)
13.Indigo (Hirabayashi)

Makiko Hirabayashi : piano
Klavs Hovman : bass
Marilyn Mazur : drums, percussion, voice

Recorded at Realistic Sound, Munich 22, 23 April 2013
Recorded and mixed by Florian H. Oestreicher
Mastered by Christoph Stickel

Enja 2013

Web Design by JS Visuals © 2016